FML

Hoje Desi me disse que tinha visto um site e lembrado de mim na hora. Pode parecer meio ofensivo, já que o site se chama Fuck My Life e é cheio de relatos mimimi com a diferença de que são auto-irônicos (ao menos aqui em casa são super ironia) e pontuados (literalmente, ponto final, saca?) com um FML. Mas não é, acredite e não entrarei no mérito FML.

Então pra saber o que se trata leiam na bloga dela, hereges, que eu me dediquei a compilar meia dúzia de melhores, citados por ela mesma e por outros amigos pros quais difundi a doutrina FML.

AMOR (FML):

Today, on the crowded train, a cute guy called me over and told me to stand next to him because there were less people there. We started talking, but he left before I could get his number. Just when I was about to tell my friends about it, I find out that he stole my phone. FML

Today, my girlfriend dumped me proclaiming she wanted someone more like her “Edward”. I asked her who Edward was. She held up a copy her “Twilight” book. She was talking about a fictional vampire. FML

Today, I spent $400 at the stripclub and got 4 phone numbers. I as walked out of the club, I noticed it was tranny-night. FML

COTIDIANO (FML):

Today, my friends and I go to a bar and proceed to get wasted. I walk around and see a kid. I start yelling, “There’s a child in this bar! There’s a CHILD in this BAR!” She turns around. She was a little person. FML

Today, I was eating ice cream and I noticed some on my jeans so I wiped it off with my finger and licked it. It was bird shit. FML

Today, I greeted a mom and a little girl at the place where I work. The little girl looks at me, looks back at her mom, and says, “Mommy, I hate people.” FML

TRABALHO (FML):

Today, having just told me what a great job I’ve been doing and how he’d really like to start giving me some more responsibility, my boss asked me if I’d sharpen a couple of pencils for him. FML

Today, my boss fired me via text message. I don’t have a text messaging plan. I paid $0.25 to get fired. FML

Today, I got fired from my job. I worked for my parents. FML

FML, o site, a lenda, FML

6 Respostas to “FML”

  1. só acho sacanagem que tem uns que o cara vê que são inventados. a veracidade de nenhum pode ser confirmada, claro, e a graça da coisa nem está tanto nisso, mas pô, colocar obviamente PIADA (e sem graça) é cretinice demais. :(

    mas eu sou muito chato e amargo, então dêxa.

  2. é, colocar piada acaba com o principio basico, que é fazer piada com o alheio. hshshshshhsh. se bem que se eu te contasse o que me aconteceu essa semana capaz de tu dizer que eu tava inventando tb, então sabe la. ahahahhahaha
    FML
    (FML é o novo beijo. hshshs.)

  3. em amigo eu acredito eheheheh.

  4. FML tá na minha lápide

  5. […] Frost poderia tomar para si o título de FML, ie, Frost My Life. Mas ele conseguiu fazer pior: virar um dos meus poetas […]

Deixe um comentário

